Styret

Styret i St.Hallvard Håndballklubb består av følgende 6 personer.

Navn Ansvar Mobil E-post
Hilde Lohne Karlsen Styreleder 41231896 Hilde.karlsen@shk.no
Espen Karlsen Nestleder 92038903 espen.karlsen@shk.no
Erik Johan Nordli Styremedlem 90952841 erik-johan@shk.no
Torill Hedemann Styremedlem 97688706 torill.hedemann@shk.no
Ragnhild Connell Styremedlem 99246664 ragnhild@shk.no
Pål Thomassen Styremedlem 90823594 pal.thomassen@shk.no
Marius Egge Styremedlem 90503015 marius.egge@shk.no
per Ivar Næss Styremedlem 97536941 per-ivar@shk.no