Navn Funksjon Mobil E-post
Eliteserien      
Robert Hedin Hovedtrener 92319692 robert.hedin@shk.no
Ciaran Willams Assistenttrener 48337695 Ciaran.Willams@shk.no
Mads Fjelldalen Keepertrener 95728915  
       
       
2. Divisjon      
Ciaran Willams Rekruttrener 48337695 Ciaran.Willams@shk.no
Trine Høyen Oppmann 2. Div 91300091 trine.hoyen@vestreviken.no
Lillian Grønhovd Ass. oppmann 2. Div 95767788 lilliagr@online.no
3. Divisjon      
Kenneth Honningsvåg Trener 3. Div 93027046 hit.kenneth@gmail.com
Tommy Andresen Trener 3. Div 93812003 andresen1988@hotmail.com
Ingrid Sand Ekeberg Oppmann 3. Div 91565718 i-ekeber@online.no
Gutter 18      
Bent Dahl Trener G18 trener 45265925 Bent@shk.no
Hans Jørgen Burud Oppmann G18 90848450 hjb@recrutia.no
Kim Tajet Skaug Trenerressurs G18 48126197 kim_tajet_skaug@hotmail.com
Anette Thunes Eide Lagskordinator 90641312 Anette.thunes.eide@hotmail.com