Sportslig ledelse

I inneværende sesong består vårt team av følgende personer:

Skrevet av Stian
Navn Funksjon Mobil E-post
1. Divisjon
Glenn Solberg Hovedtrener 45245739 Glenn.Solberg@shk.no
Bent Dahl Assistenttrener 45265925 Bent@shk.no
Hilde Karlsen Oppmann 41231896 Hilde@shk.no
Steffen Skancke Fysioterapeut 90596881 steffen@drammensportsklinikk.no
Marius Hoel Fysioterapeut 97190020 marius@drammensportsklinikk.no
2. Divisjon
Ciaran Willams Rekruttrener 48337695 Ciaran.Willams@shk.no
Trine Høyen Oppmann 2. Div 91300091 trine.hoyen@vestreviken.no
Lillian Grønhovd Ass. oppmann 2. Div 95767788 lilliagr@online.no
3. Divisjon
Kenneth Honningsvåg Trener 3. Div 93027046 hit.kenneth@gmail.com
Tommy Andresen Trener 3. Div 93812003 andresen1988@hotmail.com
Ingrid Sand Ekeberg Oppmann 3. Div 91565718 i-ekeber@online.no
Gutter 18
Bent Dahl Trener G18 trener 45265925 Bent@shk.no
Hans Jørgen Burud Oppmann G18 90848450 hjb@recrutia.no
Kim Tajet Skaug Trenerressurs G18 48126197 kim_tajet_skaug@hotmail.com
Anette Thunes Eide Lagskordinator 90641312 Anette.thunes.eide@hotmail.com